Armed Forces – BIBA members who can help

Armed Forces Commitment. BIBA members making this commitment and able to arrange cover for the services as at 25 June. (other members will also have access to insurance companies able to commit to no cancellation charges and retained no claims discounts). Check Find-A-Broker on 0370 950 1790 or at biba.org.uk

Type of Cover Company Contact Name Contact number E-mail
Services Home and Motor ForcesĀ Mutual Phil Hall 0151 236 4511 Phil.Hall@pmas.co.uk
Services Home and Motor Quote Four Ltd Jamie Smith 01362 698 192 sales@quotefour.co.uk
Services Home and Motor Seaway Insurance Consultants Chris Howell 01803 328 008 chris@seawayinsurance.co.uk
Services Home and Motor Inet3 Lucy Wimshurst 03300 555 210 lucy@inet3.co.uk
Home Only Towergate 01242 533 747 Sales: MilitaryNewBusiness@towergate.co.uk
Service: Military.Enquiries@towergate.co.uk
Home only A C Insurance Consultants Franco Pietrantonio 0115 9455 447 franco@acinsurance.co.uk
Home only Coversure Insurance Services Ross Wilkes 0800 308 1000 rosswi@coversure.co.uk
Home only Highworth Insurance Ltd Andrew Marchington 01202 937420 AMarchington@highworthinsurance.co.uk
Home only Cherish Insurance Brokers Neil Bresler 0800 197 2770 neil@cherishinsurance.co.uk
Motor only Ryans Wendy Hepburn 01473 343390 wendy.hepburn@ryans.co.uk
Motor only Fresh! Insurance Services Group Ltd Craig Hancock 01344 28622 craig.hancock@first.co.uk
Motor only Forces insurance specialist Keith Frampton FInstSM (0)7721 844627 keithframptonmobile@gmail.com