Jonathan Evans

BIBA Chairman

Graeme Trudgill

BIBA Chief Executive

Emma Chapman

Conference Director

David Sparkes

Regulation Director

Nicola Maguire

Head of Commercial

Pam Quinn

Head of Communications

Alastair Blundell

Head of General Insurance

Mike Hallam

Head of Technical Services

Shayne Halfpenny-Ray

Head of Policy and Public Affairs

Beverly Robbins

Public Affairs Officer

Mariana Fahey

Policy and Public Affairs Assistant

Mary Ryan

Executive Assistant

Leighann Forsyth

Deputy Head of Communications

Becky Pledge

Communications Manager

Linda Zacharia

Design & Brand Manager

Katie Mackie

Digital Communications Coordinator

Shaune Worrall

Technical Services Manager

Vannessa Young

Compliance, Sustainability & Advisory Boards’ Manager

Lindsay Campbell

Conference Manager

Katie Reay

Exhibition Manager

Rebekah Bailey

Event Manager

Oliver Batson

Membership Manager

Jordan Kirby

Manager, Find Insurance Service

Neil Jenkinson

Regional Manager – North, Scotland & Northern Ireland

Juliet Williams

Regional Manager – Central

Anna Frackowiak

Membership and Events Senior

Ruth Boateng

Membership and Events Coordinator

Joelle Etienne


Nicola Lambert

Accounts Clerk

Become a BIBA member

Membership that gives you more. We help support, protect, represent and promote brokers. Our experienced and dedicated team are here to help you!

Find out more