West of England

I am delighted this year to be taking on the role as Chairman for BIBA West of England.

This year we have a dynamic Committee with a number of new members joining. We are working hard to arrange local events for you and other members in our region ranging from breakfast seminars, compliance seminars, training events, social events and an annual dinner. By getting involved in these events you will benefit in terms of advanced industry knowledge, competence, networking and career development.

The youth of today are the future of our industry and BIBA are focusing on promoting the interests of young BIBA members through their Young Broking Steering Group which we as a committee actively support and promote. If you know of anyone in your firm who is ambitious and interested in getting involved with BIBA, please contact us and we are always happy to welcome new members with fresh ideas.

Equally, if there is anything you would like us to look as a Committee to explore, please contact kathryn_cerba@ajg.com

Please remember we are your voice within BIBA.

Please feel free to provide your input and contact the committee members with ideas or suggestions, or better still why not join the committee itself? We are always looking for new people to help. Please contact smyllied@biba.org.uk

Alan Clarke

Kathryn Cerba

Arthur J Gallagher

Tel : 0117 300 6161

Email : kathryn_cerba@ajg.com

Alan Clarke

Higos Insurance Services Ltd (Bridgwater)

Tel : 01278 343360

Email : alan.clarke@higos.co.uk

Charlotte Eggleton

Higos Insurance Services Ltd (Business Enterprise Somerton Office)

Tel : 01458 270407

Email : charlotte.eggleton@higos.co.uk

John Foster

Colin Hardy & Co Ltd

Tel : 01392 436444

Email : john@colinhardy.co.uk

John Foster

Colin Hardy & Co Ltd

Tel : 01392 436444

Email : john@colinhardy.co.uk

Rosie Jenkins

Arthur J Gallagher

Tel : 0117 300 6161

Email : rosie_jenkins@ajg.com

Emma Poole

Lockton Companies LLP

Tel : 0117 906 5000

Email : emma.poole@uk.lockton.com

Michael Ratcliffe

M R Ratcliffe Consultants Ltd

Tel : 01242 544544

Email : mratcliffe@ratcliffes.co.uk

Ryan Warfield

Lloyd & Whyte Ltd

Tel : 01823 250700

Email : R.Warfield@lloydwhyte.com