West Midlands

Welcome from the West Midlands Chair, Kirsty McNamara,

I am extremely honoured to take over from Joe Wyatt and am looking forward to the forthcoming 2 years as your Chair.

Our January committee meeting will be taking place shortly and I am delighted to announce that we have 5 new attendees who will hopefully join as full committee members.

I intend to continue Joe’s work with the support of our current members, grow membership and encourage our ever expanding Young and Developing Brokers with further networking events which will enable them to learn and grow both personally and professionally.  After the success of last year’s quiz we are planning a further event early this year – notifications will be issued shortly.

We were delighted with record attendees at our annual dinner in November and, encouragingly, already have bookings for this year’s event so I would definitely recommend booking early to avoid being disappointed.  I know that we will do our utmost, as always, to ensure that it is a thoroughly enjoyable evening.

As always we will be hosting our annual Golf Day and again, would suggest booking early to guarantee your place.

Click on the ‘What’s Happening in your Region’ tab below to see all upcoming events.

Kirsty McNamara

Stephanie Butterick

Hettle Andrews and Associates Ltd

Tel : 0121 423 6200

Email : Stephanie.Butterick@hettleandrews.co.uk

Luke Jones

K L Plester Insurance Services Ltd

Tel : 01562 829898

Email : luke@plestergroup.co.uk

Stephen Leahy

KGJ Insurance Services Group Ltd

Tel : 01902 796796

Email : stephenleahy@kgjgroup.co.uk

Elizabeth Matthew

Arthur J Gallagher

Tel : 0121 200 4920

Email : Elizabeth_Mathew@ajg.com

Kirsty McNamara

Perkins Slade Ltd

Tel : 0121 698 8000

Email : Kirsty.McNamara@howdengroup.com

John Read

Willis Towers Watson

Tel : 01212141644

Email : john.p.read@willistowerswatson.com

Rachel Ryan

Lockton Companies International Ltd

Tel : 0121 616 3150

Email : rachel.ryan@uk.lockton.com

Jo Stevens

Adler Insurance Brokers Ltd

Tel : 0121 764 5500

Email : joanna.stevens@adlerinsurance.co.uk

Oliver Swinburn

Morrison Insurance Solutions

Tel : 01789 766 888

Email : oliver.s@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Joe Wyatt

Momentum Broker Solutions Limited

Tel : 08452417918

Email : joe.wyatt@momentumsolutions.co.uk