South East

Welcome from the South East Chairman, Eddie Ferrao

This is a very exciting time to be part of the South East Committee.

The BIBA South East region, We have members of the committee in most areas of the south east and we are looking to engage with members within training sessions and meeting in the regions which we look to show the benefits of being a member with schedule of events with our partners.

We are currently piloting the LinkedIn sub group for the South East area widening our engagement to brokers to communicate more easily with the committee.  To join simply email our Young Ambassador – matthew.fisher@bennettchristmas.com

The committee this year is driving forward fresh new ideas to link with as many of the South East Brokers to have a voice and network.

I would welcome any input of ideas, to how we have voice within BIBA.  If you feel you can make a difference please contact me, or Diane Smyllie on smyllied@biba.org.uk

Kind Regards

Eddie Ferrao
01737 305661
Eddie.ferrao@langtonlondon.co.uk

Courtney Barnes

Arthur J Gallagher (UK) Ltd

Tel : 02072046000

Email : courtney_barnes@ajg.com

Eddie Ferrao

Langton London Insurance Brokers Ltd

Tel : 01737 305 666

Email : eddie.ferrao@langtonlondon.co.uk

David Perry

Allcover Insurance Brokers

Tel : 020 8346 8713

Email : david-perry@hotmail.co.uk

Stuart Seager

GRP Retail Limited

Tel : 07921 456651

Email : stuart.seager@grpgroup.co.uk

Paul Smith

Fenchurch Insurance Brokers Ltd

Tel : 01883 770970

Email : ps@fenchurchinsurance.com

Paul Wallace

Compass Broker Holdings Ltd

Tel : 0800 6123 654

Email : paul_wallace@compassuk.co.uk

For London Broker Regional Training Academy dates please check on the Central Regional Committee page.