Scotland

Welcome from the Scotland Chairman, Ian Langley

Through this site, our aim is to update you, as a member with local news and events and help improve communication between us, your Regional Committee and the members. As a committee we represent the whole of Scotland from the very north to the very south and I look forward to meeting you at the various events throughout the year.

Please feel free to provide your input, contact the committee members with ideas or suggestions, or better still why not join the committee itself? We are always looking for new people to help. Please contact smyllied@biba.org.uk

Finally, please encourage your team to visit the BIBA site, attend the regional events and use the BIBA resources that are available.

Ian Langley
Hamilton Fraser Insurance Solutions

George Buchanan

West of Scotland Insurance Brokers (Commercial) Ltd

Tel : 01475 888444

Email : geobuch@wos-ltd.co.uk

Scott Fairgrieve

Bruce Stevenson Insurance Brokers Ltd

Tel : 0131 553 2293

Email : scott.fairgrieve@brucestevenson.co.uk

Alistair Hamilton

Lockton Companies LLP

Tel : 0141 332 3633

Email : alistair.hamilton@uk.lockton.com

Clive Hurn

Glenavon Insurance Ltd

Tel : 0131 443 2971

Email : clive@glenavoninsurance.com

Alan Johnston

Moreland Insurance

Tel : 0845 180 0500

Email : alan@morelandinsurance.com

Ian Langley

Hamilton Fraser Plc

Tel : 07711553135

Email : mrianlangley@icloud.com

Derek Walker

Clark Thomson Insurance Brokers Ltd

Tel : 01738 639777

Email : dwalker@clarkthomson.co.uk

Andrew Weir

Greenwood Insurance Consultants Ltd

Tel : 0141 7791772

Email : andrew@greenwoodinsure.co.uk

Kenneth Whitton

Glenavon Insurance Ltd

Tel : 01314432971

Email : kenny@glenavoninsurance.com