Northern Ireland

Welcome from the Northern Ireland Interim Chairman, Lindsay Cunningham

Through this site, our aim is to update you, as a member with local news and events and help improve communication between us, your Regional Committee and the members. As a committee we represent Northern Ireland and I look forward to meeting you at the various events throughout the year.

Please feel free to provide your input – contact the committee members with ideas or suggestions, or better still why not join the committee itself? We are always looking for new people to help.  Please contact smyllied@biba.org.uk

Finally, please encourage your team to visit the BIBA site, attend the regional events and use the BIBA resources that are available.

Lindsay Cunningham

Gary Ennis

Lockton Companies LLP

Tel : 028 9024 8989

Email : gary.ennis@uk.lockton.com

Andrew Galway

Willis & Co (Insurance Brokers) Ltd

Tel : 028 9032 9042

Email : agalway@willisinsurance.co.uk

Paul Hatty

J Hatty & Co

Tel : 028 9127 0915

Email : paul@jhatty.co.uk

John Laverty

Open & Direct

Tel : 0800 912 8414

Email : john.laverty@oadi.co.uk

Gordon Markey

Arthur J Gallagher

Tel : 028 9024 1651

Email : gordon_markey@ajg.com

Ian Millar

Lockton Companies LLP

Tel : 028 9024 8989

Email : ian.millar@uk.lockton.com