Central

Welcome from the Central Chairman, James Nattrass,

I am very proud to be representing the region as Chairman and I am delighted to welcome you as Members to this site.
2017 looks to be a year of significant change in the industry and the economy as a whole. As Insurance Brokers, we are representing one of the most important sectors in the country and it is vital we work together to ensure all views and issues are represented, BIBA can only be as strong as the voices of its Members, so for positive change to happen we need to hear from you.

The Central Region Committee boasts a wealth of knowledge and experience and I ask that you call upon us for advice whenever you may need it. On behalf of our Members, BIBA will lobby and campaign to the Government and will provide you with access to insurance products and services. We work hard with the FCA to have your voices heard and have standards raised throughout the industry.

A personal passion and an aim of the committee for the forthcoming year will be to encourage more Young Brokers to get involved and become a part of BIBA. We need to identify the emerging talent and harness the passion and drive they will bring and if you know of anyone in your firm who is ambitious and interested in getting involved with BIBA, please contact us and we are always happy to welcome new members with fresh ideas.

I hope we can all work together to promote and support the central region and I know that the committee would welcome any questions, queries or ideas from our member brokers that we can seek to help with.

Kind Regards

James Nattrass
Bluefin
james.nattrass@bluefingroup.co.uk

Geoffrey Arber

Warrior Square Ltd

Tel : 020 8374 5856

Email : geoff.arber@warriorsquare.com

Emma Bell

SPF Private Clients Ltd

Tel : 020 7330 8587

Email : ebell@spf.co.uk

Alex Burridge

Guy Carpenter & Company Ltd

Tel : 020 7357 1000

Email : Alexander.burridge@guycarp.com

Joshua Cryer

Willis Towers Watson

Tel : 020 3124 6032

Email : joshua.cryer@willistowerswatson.com

Oliver Ferrari

Marsh Ltd

Tel : 020 7357 1000

Email : Oliver.Ferrari@marsh.com

Jackie Hagen

Taylor Francis Ltd

Tel : 01296 747270

Email : jackie.hagen@taylor-francis.co.uk

Ryan Husbands

DTW1991 Underwriting Ltd

Tel : 0207 977 0841

Email : ryan.husbands@dtw1991.com

Ashley Mills

Shepherd Compello Ltd

Tel : 020 7378 4000

Email : ashley.mills@shepherdcompello.com

Ashley Mills

Shepherd Compello Ltd

Tel : 020 7378 4000

Email : ashley.mills@shepherdcompello.com

Francesca Morralee

ES Risks Limited

Tel : 020 7977 5201

Email : francesca.morralee@esrisks.com

James Nattrass

Marsh Ltd

Tel : 020 7357 1000

Email : james.nattrass@marsh.com

Tristan Wike

Marsh Ltd

Tel : 020 7357 1000

Email : tristan.j.wike@marsh.com

Summary of Workshops Broker Academy Programme – 2017 (London)

The CII Broker Academy is bringing first-class training to your region. Below are details of forthcoming Face-to-Face regional training events for 2017. These courses address key technical and business issues and help fill the skills gaps which stop you maximising staff potential. To find out more, email brokeracademytraining@cii.co.uk or phone 020 8989 8464.