British Insurance Brokers' Association
Regulation working party Committee

Regulatory Working Party Members
Committee Member
Robin Belsom
Ryan Insurance Group Limited
Committee Member
Ian Dickinson
Brunsdon Insurance Brokers Ltd
Committee Member
John Gorham
JLT Specialty Ltd
Committee Member
Allan Gambles
Coversure Insurance Services Ltd (Huntingdon)
Committee Member
Mark Tyrrell
Committee Member
Insiyah Alibhai
Towergate Underwriting Financial Risks
Committee Member
Jacquie Ward
Endsleigh Business Insurance Services
Committee Member
Jenny Hemmings
Broker Network Ltd
Committee Member
Gary McCarthy
Saga Services Limited
Committee Member
Peter Clancy
Aon Ltd
Committee Member
Briony Horvath
Guy Carpenter & Company Ltd
Committee Member
Elizabeth Mills
Marsh Ltd
Committee Member
Daniel Patel
Towergate Commercial Underwriting
Committee Member
Stephen Tearle
AA Insurance Services Ltd (Automobile Association)
Committee Member
Ben Lowing
First Central Insurance Management Ltd
Further Enquiries
Please contact Kirsty Wingrove
Head of Membership
020 7397 0224
Find out about BIBA’s events and activities both nationally and regionally by using the calendar and selecting a date or by printing the yearly list of activity. View all events

Steve takes members through what BIBA has been doing on their behalf during October 2015 | 11 November 2015