British Insurance Brokers' Association
Property Committee

Property Committee Members
Shaune Worrall
Integro Insurance Brokers Limited
Committee Member
Alan Johnston
Moreland Insurance
Committee Member
David Meur
Genavco Insurance Ltd
Committee Member
Nicky Smith
Bureau Insurance Services Ltd
Committee Member
Vivienne Hexter
Aon Ltd
Committee Member
Martin Chalons-Browne
Lockton Companies LLP
Committee Member
Dennis McConnell
Arthur J Gallagher
Committee Member
Michael Melhuish
Marsh Ltd
Committee Member
Wendy Hardman
Arthur J Gallagher
Committee Member
John O'Neill
Cunningham Lindsey
Further Enquiries
Please contact Kirsty Wingrove
Head of Membership
020 7397 0224
Find out about BIBA’s events and activities both nationally and regionally by using the calendar and selecting a date or by printing the yearly list of activity. View all events

Cinderella suffers an unfortunate incident. Luckily, she got her insurance through a BIBA broker and... | 25 June 2015