British Insurance Brokers' Association
Liability and Accident Committee

Liability & Accident Committee members
Peter Franklin
Franklin Consultancy Ltd
Deputy Chairman
Graham Terrell
JLT Specialty Ltd
Committee Member
David Lawrence
Aspey Lawrence & Co Ltd
Committee Member
Hugh Price
Hugh Price Consulting
Committee Member
Neville Miles
Lockton Companies LLP
Committee Member
Ben Margetson
Marsh Ltd
Committee Member
Harry Weir
Willis Ltd
Committee Member
Ian White
Lorica Insurance Brokers
Committee Member
Alison Thurston
Marsh Ltd
Committee Member
Simon Rowlands
Arthur J Gallagher
Committee Member
Stewart Donovan
Aon Ltd
Further Enquiries
Please contact Kirsty Wingrove
Head of Membership
020 7397 0224
Find out about BIBA’s events and activities both nationally and regionally by using the calendar and selecting a date or by printing the yearly list of activity. View all events

Steve takes members through what BIBA has been doing on their behalf during October 2015 | 11 November 2015